Members List

President:
Crystal Clark 
 president@floridaglassdragons.com

Vice President:
Kathi Truba   vp@floridaglassdragons.com

Treasurer:
Candis Donkin   treasurer@floridaglassdragons.com

Secretary:
Kelley Allen   secretary@floridaglassdragons.com

Beads of Courage:
Glenda Long   boc@floridaglassdragons.com

Librarian:
Lara Landis  librarian@floridaglassdragons.com

Kelley Allen                              kelleya@gmx.com
Cheryl Ashley                             ceashley@bellsouth.net
Rocio Bearer                              rocio@rociobearer.com
Margie Chan                               margaretc80@gmail.com
Crystal Clark                             sunnyone64@hotmail.com
Candis Donkin                             candisd3621@yahoo.com
Heather Ferman                            heatherfbeads@aol.com
Kay Gasner                                kay.gasner@gmail.com
Jen Jennings                              jennifer.jennings@yahoo.com
Laura Landis                              laralandis@gmail.com
Donald Li                                 donjli@gmail.com
Glenda Long                               ghlong@centurylink.net
Barbara Martina                           bb_martina@yahoo.com
Susan Matuszek                            susanmat@cfl.rr.com
Chris McElroy                             cgm2248@gmail.com
Eyca Moticska                             eyca@eycaartstudio.com
Shawnette Pankey                          shawnette@hotglasschick.com
Linda Railton                             railton10@att.net
Melody Spence                             melody@cfl.rr.com
Patrice Tobolowsky                        ptobolowsk@aol.com
Kathi Truba                               glassicarts@cfl.rr.com
Cathy Wetzel                              dcaaw1@yahoo.com
Kyle Wuensch                              kylewuensch@gmail.com
Diane Wingard                             dwing2849@aol.com